You are here: Home > Research > Theory Group

Group Members

If you wish to contact any member of the Theory Group, you can find contact details in the Phone and Email Directory.

Academic staff

Post-doctoral staff

PhD students

  • Stephen Appleby
  • Sarah Bryan
  • George Christodoulides
  • Alan Duffy
  • Richard Long
  • Stephen Pediani
  • Michael Peel
  • Michael Preece
  • Neil Vaytet
  • Dandan Xu
Last updated 08 Apr 2008